Contact Us


Phone: (760) 233-7755
Email: info@sdcdm.org

320 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025

For other inquires please contact:

Birthday Parties-birthdays@sdcdm.org, (760) 233-7755 ext. 1001
Development- development@sdcdm.org, (760) 233-7755 ext. 1003
Discovery Camp- discoverycamp@sdcdm.org, (760) 233-7755 ext. 1002
Education- education@sdcdm.org, (760) 233-7755 ext. 1002
Exhibits- exhibits@sdcdm.org, (760) 233-7755 ext. 1005
Experiential Workshops-education@sdcdm.org, (760) 233-7755 ext. 1002
Marketing- marketing@sdcdm.org, (760) 233-7755 ext. 1003
Membership-membership@sdcdm.org, (760) 233-7755 ext. 1004
Volunteer Opportunities- volunteer@sdcdm.org, (760) 233-7755 ext 1004